Danger Permeates Leslie A. Kelly’s ‘Nowhere to Hide’ [REVIEW]

Blonde woman looking out window.
Evie Fleming doesn’t back down from a story. (Photo courtesy Canva)

A determined crime writer. A jaded police detective. When their paths collide on the darkened streets of the City of Angels, there is instant chemistry between them. But will it be enough to get them through one of the toughest cases of their careers? Find out in Lelie A. Kelly’s Nowhere to Hide.

Read more of this post

J.A. Jance’s ‘Dance of the Bones’ Celebrates Native American Life [REVIEW]

Murderer's weapon on the table

Murderer’s weapon on the table
(Photo courtesy Maarten Van Damme, Flickr)

Fans of J.P. Beaumont and Brandon Walker will enjoy reading J.A. Jance’s latest novel, Dance of the Bones. For the first time ever, Jance brings two characters from different series together to solve a murder spanning several decades and jurisdictions. Read more of this post