Michelle McLean’s ‘Four Weddings and a Duke’ Promises Sweet, Blissful Fun [COVER REVEAL]

Old English manor house
(Photo courtesy Canva)

We love a wedding. They’re fun to attend, and it’s always wonderful to watch two people we care about begin their life together. But when you’re the one getting married, the beauty of the moment can quickly get lost in the angst of making sure it goes off without a hitch, which is what we are guessing is the premise of Michelle McLean’s forthcoming novel, Four Weddings and a Duke.

We still remember everything that went into planning our own wedding more than twenty years ago. There were so many little details to think about, it was fun and lovely and special in so many ways, which is what we were hoping for. We think those are the same qualities McLean intends to deliver here too. After all, take a look at this gorgeous cover! With that stunning off-the-shoulder red satin gown and a picturesque pristine estate, it looks like the heroine in this book has phenomenal taste and already has the perfect venue!

Michelle McLean's FOUR WEDDINGS AND A DUKE
Entangled: Amara

Unfortunately, all McLean is doing right now is teasing us with her cover and the promise to turn the Duke trope on its head with a laugh-out-loud Regency romance perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. That’s not a lot to go on, so our imaginations are running wild!

Use the links below to pre-order your copy of Four Weddings and a Duke, a novel that is sure to be sweet, blissful fun and a welcome diversion to enjoy on a cool autumn night.

Add to Goodreads badge
About the author banner

Michelle McLean is a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl who is addicted to chocolate and Goldfish crackers and spent most of her formative years with her nose in a book. She has degrees in history and English and is thrilled that she sort of gets to use them. Her novel Truly, Madly, Sweetly, written as Kira Archer, was adapted as a Hallmark Original movie in 2018.

When Michelle’s not working, reading, or chasing her kids around, she can usually be found baking, diamond painting, or trying to find free wall space upon which to hang her diamond paintings. She resides in PA with her husband and two teens, the world’s most spoiled dog, and a cat who absolutely rules the house. She also writes contemporary romance as USA Today bestselling author Kira Archer.

For more info on Michelle and her work, please visit her website at MichelleMcLeanBooks.com, like her on Facebook, or follow her on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, BookBub, and Goodreads.

Michelle McLean
Michelle McLean
Xpresso Book Tours button

FOUR WEDDINGS AND A DUKE
By Michelle McLean
352 pp. Entangled: Amara. $8.99

Pre-order Four Weddings and a Duke from one of these other fine online retailers: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books-A-Million, Half Price Books, Hudson Booksellers, iBooks, IndieBound, or Kobo.

Four Weddings and a Duke is brought to you in association with Xpresso Book Tours.

Four Weddings and a Duke blog tour banner

About Jathan Fink
Jathan is a journalist, philanthropist, and entrepreneur. He is also a travel junkie, foodie and jazz aficionado. A California native, he resides in Texas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: